Courses Available at Gas Training UK - Sheffield

Below is a comprehensive list of courses available at Gas Training UK Ltd. We are based in Sheffield, South Yorkshire but cover areas including Chesterfield, Worksop, Rotherham, Wakefield, Barnsley and Leeds.

Domestic Gas Courses

Gas Foundation Course

Approved Prior Learning Course (Cat 2)

ACS Gas Courses (Accredited Certification Scheme)

ACS Re-Assessment

Domestic Core (CCN1)

Central Heating Boilers/Water heaters (CENWAT1)

Cooker Appliances (CKR1)

Fires and Wall Heaters (HTR1)

Meters (MET1 & MET4, REGT1)

Warm Air Heaters (DAH1)

Flue Gas Analysis (CPA1)

Domestic Laundry (LAU 1) 

Emergency Service Provider (ESP, CODNESP1)

Changeover Nat Gas to LPG (CONGLPG 1 PD, RPH, LAV, HTLRP2, Boats)

LPG Training


Commercial Gas Courses

Core Commercial Gas Safety (COCN1)

Core Commercial Safety Changeover (CODNCO1)

Core Commercial Pipe Installer (COCNPI 1LS)

1st Fix Commercial Pipework (ICPN1)

Indirect Fired Appliances (CIGA 1)

Overhead Radiant Tube Heaters (CORT 1)

Direct Fired Appliances (CDGA 1)

Testing & Purging to IGE/UP/1A (TPCP 1 A)

Testing & Purging to IGE/UP/1 (TPCP 1)

Commercial gas boosters (BMP1)

Commercial Laundry

Commercial Catering (COMCAT 1,2,3,4,5)

Commercial Mobile Catering

Oil Courses

Other Courses

Unvented Hot Water (One Day Course)

Energy Efficiency Course

Asbestos Awareness 

Water Regulations

Essential Electrics (Two Day Course)

Electrical Safe isolation (half day)

Legionella Risk Assessment and Control (One Day course)

Domestic & Commercial Gas Safety Awareness (One Day course)

For course fees please go to our Prices page or call us on 0114 2300652 to discuss the course you are interested in.

Our training course students come from all over the UK: York, Leeds, Newcastle, Barnsley, Hull, Sheffield, Worksop, Manchester, Scunthorpe, Nottingham, Chesterfield, Stockport, Liverpool, Bolton, Oldham, Warrington, Huddersfield, Dewsbury, Halifax, Harrogate, Derby, Middlesbrough, Sunderland, Darlington, Rotherham, Doncaster, Nottingham, Yorkshire, North Yorkshire, West Yorkshire, South Yorkshire, East Yorkshire, Humberside, Grimsby, Cleveland, Lancashire, Lincolnshire, Lincoln, , Derbyshire, Northern England, Midlands, Birmingham, and the West Midlands.